新西兰境内超过49新西兰元的订单免运费。
新西兰境内超过49新西兰元的订单免运费。
购物车 0
去健康鱼油2000mg 230粒

去健康鱼油2000mg 230粒

常规价格 $17.90 NZD $0.00 NZD 单价 单价

去健康去鱼油2000mg紧凑型 提供相当于2,000mg天然鱼油的EPA和DHA Omega 3脂肪酸的浓缩来源。一些高强度鱼油胶囊由于通常较大而难以吞咽。 GO鱼油2,000mg装在一个紧凑的胶囊中,是其他2000mg鱼油产品尺寸的一半。这种紧凑的尺寸使其易于吞咽,方便且对消费者友好。

GO Fish Oil 2,000mg Compact来自深海野生鱼类,无味,经过分子蒸馏和汞测试,可确保纯度和质量。包含天然橙色,可最大程度地减少气味和回流。鱼油是Omega 3必需脂肪酸的极佳来源,可提供许多众所周知的健康益处。

  • 鱼油浓缩1,000毫克当量天然鱼油2,000mg
  • 易于吞咽的紧凑型SoftGel胶囊
  • 鱼油有益健康

信息

GO Healthy是天然保健补品的领先生产商,天然补品是在新西兰以当地和世界各地优质原料制成的。他们努力在当前研究的最前沿生产领先的产品,监控最新研究以开发不仅可能是最好的补充品,而且易于服用和使用。 GO Healthy的产品经过严格的质量控制,并经过严格的质量控制。

该产品系列涵盖了单一维生素和矿物质,以及复合物,针对女性,男性和儿童的健康产品,益生菌,超级食品和针对特定健康要求的草药-真正满足各种预算和需求的产品。

凭借一系列的一日配方,素食胶囊以及各种可咀嚼和粉状形式的产品,难怪GO Healthy获得了2016年Canstar奖“最满意的顾客” –复合维生素品牌。

方向

每天服用1-3软胶囊。

最好与食物一起服用,或按照您的医疗保健专业人员的指示服用。

配料

每个胶囊包含:

  • 鱼油(2,000毫克)
  • DHA
  • 环保局

预防措施

如果服用处方药或有疑问,请咨询您的医疗保健专业人员。


 




 

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

Level 3 Lockdown: Deliveries only, keep safe everyone!
Level 3 Lockdown: Deliveries only, keep safe everyone!
Cart 0
Go Healthy Fish Oil 2000mg 230cap

Go Healthy Fish Oil 2000mg 230cap

Regular price $15.90 NZD $0.00 NZD Unit price per

Go Healthy Go Fish Oil 2000mg Compact provides a concentrated source of EPA and DHA Omega 3 Fatty Acids equivalent to 2,000mg natural Fish Oil. Some high strength Fish Oil capsules can be difficult to swallow as they are often large in size. GO Fish Oil 2,000mg has been supplied in a compact capsule, which is half the size of some other 2,000mg Fish Oil products. This compact size makes it easy to swallow, convenient and consumer friendly.

Sourced from deep sea wild fish, GO Fish Oil 2,000mg Compact is odourless, molecularly distilled and mercury tested to ensure purity and quality. Contains natural orange to minimise odour and reflux. Fish Oil is an excellent source of Omega 3 Essential Fatty Acids which provide many well known health benefits.

  • Fish Oil concentrated 1,000mg equiv. to natural Fish Oil 2,000mg
  • Easy to swallow compact SoftGel capsule
  • Fish Oil for health and well-being

Information

GO Healthy are a leading producer of natural health supplements, made here in New Zealand from top quality ingredients sourced both locally and around the world. They strive to produce leading products at the forefront of current research, monitoring latest research to develop supplements that are not only the best they possibly can be, but are easy to take and easy to use. GO Healthy’s products are rigorously tested for purity with strict quality control in place.

The range covers both single vitamins and minerals as well as complexes, products for women’s, men’s and children’s health, probiotics, superfoods, and herbal medicines targeted at particular health requirements – truly something for every budget and every need.

With a range of one-a-day formulations, veggie-caps, and an array of products in chewable and powdered forms, it’s no wonder GO Healthy have been given the 2016 Canstar award for Most Satisfied Customers – multivitamin brand.

Directions

Take 1-3 SoftGel Caps daily.

Best taken with food, or as directed by your Healthcare Professional.

Ingredients

Each capsule contains:

  • Fish Oil
    1,000mg (equiv. to Natural Fish Oil 2,000mg, Omega 3 Marine Triglycerides 620mg, Eicosapentaenoic Acid (EPA) 360mg, Docosahexaenoic Acid (DHA) 240mg)

Precautions

If taking prescription medication or if in doubt, consult with your healthcare professional.

 
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out