新西兰境内超过49新西兰元的订单免运费。
新西兰境内超过49新西兰元的订单免运费。
购物车 0

哮喘

一些科学家认为哮喘和维生素缺乏是整体联系的。 研究人员研究了某些维生素在疾病发生和严重程度中的作用。 假设在很大程度上基于西方国家的哮喘发病率较高,其中富含精制糖,脂肪和加工食品的饮食导致某些维生素(包括维生素D和B复合维生素)的普遍缺乏。 相比之下,依赖实际食物,包括水果,蔬菜和全谷物的世界非工业化地区的哮喘率一般较低。

维生素C

维生素C具有抗炎和抗氧化性质,可能有利于哮喘患者。 有人提出维生素C可以减少放置在气道组织上的氧化应激,反过来又可以降低其对常见哮喘触发器的过敏性。 维生素C也可以以与哮喘治疗中使用的吸入类固醇相同的方式减少炎症和超敏性。

维生素D 

许多研究表明维生素D和哮喘之间的关系。 2017年对Cureus杂志发表的研究的评论得出结论,每天500-IU剂量的维生素D可能会降低儿童哮喘发作的严重性和频率。 这样做并不一定会影响哮喘,而是减少引发急性攻击的常见呼吸道感染的风险。
维生素E

维生素E具有抗炎和抗氧化作用,可能有利于哮喘患者。 大多数证据是基于显示维生素E缺乏症和哮喘严重程度之间的直接相关性的研究。 美国呼吸和关键护理医学杂志2013年的一项评论表明,使用维生素-E强化婴儿配方可能降低儿童哮喘发病率,同时也表明母亲的维生素E缺乏可能增加儿童哮喘的风险,直到5岁。

已经进行了重大研究,将低水平的镁与增加的哮喘症状相结合,以及发展哮喘的风险较高。 研究表明,提高镁水平对哮喘非常有益,提高了肺部进出空气的能力。

硒是一种微量矿物质,据认为硒的缺乏可能在哮喘发育中起一些作用。 一些研究表明,硒补充患者 慢性 哮喘可能有助于改善症状。



Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

Level 3 Lockdown: Deliveries only, keep safe everyone!
Level 3 Lockdown: Deliveries only, keep safe everyone!
Cart 0

Asthma

Some scientists believe that asthma and vitamin deficiency are integrally linked. Researchers have looked into the role that certain vitamins play in the occurrence and severity of the disease. The hypothesis is based in large part on higher rates of asthma in Western countries where diets rich in refined sugar, fats, and processed foods have led to widespread deficiencies of certain vitamins, including vitamin D and B complex vitamins. By comparison, the rate of asthma in non-industrialised parts of the world that rely on real foods, including fruits, vegetables, and whole grains is generally lower.

Vitamin C: Vitamin C has anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties that may benefit people with asthma. It has been proposed that vitamin C can reduce the oxidative stress placed on airway tissues which, in turn, may reduce their hypersensitivity to common asthma triggers. Vitamin C may also reduce inflammation and hypersensitivity in the same way inhaled steroids used in asthma therapy do.

Vitamin D: Numerous studies have suggested a relationship between vitamin D and asthma. A 2017 review of studies published in the journal Cureus concluded that a daily 500-IU dose of vitamin D may reduce the severity and frequency of asthma attacks in children. Doing so doesn't necessarily affect asthma but rather reduces the risk of common respiratory infections that trigger acute attacks.

Vitamin E: Vitamin E has anti-inflammatory and antioxidant effects that may benefit people with asthma. Most of the evidence is based on studies that show a direct correlation between vitamin E deficiency and asthma severity. A 2013 review in the American Journal of Respiratory and Critical Care Medicine suggested that the use of vitamin-E-fortified baby formula may reduce the incidence of childhood asthma, while also suggesting the vitamin E deficiency in mothers may increase the risk of asthma in a child up until the age of 5.

Magnesium: There has been significant research to tie low levels of magnesium to increased asthmatic symptoms as well as a higher risk of developing asthma. Studies have shown that upping magnesium levels can be extremely beneficial for asthmatics, improving the lungs ability to move air in and out.

Green Lipped Mussel: Experimental studies have shown that lipid extract of New Zealand green-lipped mussel may have some beneficial effect in patients with atopic asthma.

Fish Oil, Flaxseed Oil: Omega-3 fatty acid products can reduce the production of IgE, the antibodies that cause allergic reactions and asthma symptoms in people with milder cases of asthma.



Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out